Cebu City bet Beatrice Luigi Gomez was crowned Miss Universe Philippines while Cebu Province bet Steffi Rose Aberasturi won as second runner-up during the pageant’s coronation night held in Bohol Province. 

Other winners are Miss Universe Philippines Tourism, Katrina Dimaranan of Taguig, Miss Universe Philippines Charity Victoria Velasquez Vincent of Cavite and First Runner-Up Maureen Wroblewitz of Pangasinan. 

The newly-crowned Miss Universe also won as Miss Luxxe Immunplus Game Changer and Miss Creamsilk. She was also adjudged as the Best in Swimsuit and Best in Evening Gown. 

While Aberasturi won as Miss Luxxe White Reveal Instabright Stunner.

Aberasturi was crowned Binibining Cebu in 2018 while Gomez is the 2020 Binibining Cebu. 

(By: April Therese Tan)

Leave a Reply